top of page

"Mira Quien Baila Univision All Stars”

"Mira Quien Baila Univision All Stars” (Look Who’s Dancing) Unveils A-List Cast of Beloved Celebrities Ready to Show Off Their Best Dance Moves

Mariajosé Alvarado, La Bronca, Lindsay Casinelli, Tony Dandrades, Víctor González, Roberto Hernandez, Aleyda Ortiz and Chef Yisus Join the Megahit Competition

From left to right: Chef Yisus, La Bronca, Victor González, Mariajosé Alvarado, Tony Dandrades, Lindsay Casinelli, Roberto Hernandez and Aleyda Ortiz.

Univision unveiled the name of the celebrities who will partake in "Mira Quién Baila Univision All Stars,” a special edition of the megahit competition that puts everyone to dance. For the first time in its history, the show will feature a cast made up of eight beloved Univision personalities who will take the stage to represent a charity of their choice. "Mira Quién Baila Univision All Stars" will premiere on Sunday, March 14 at 8 p.m. ET./PT (7 p.m. CT). The celebrities who will show off their best moves week after week are:

  • Newlywed and former “Enamorándonos” participant Mariajosé Alvarado.

  • The host of Uforia's "El Free-Guey Show" Sylvia Del Valle, better known as La Bronca.

  • TUDN's sports journalist and host of "República Deportiva" Lindsay Casinelli.

  • "Primer Impacto's" award-winning news and entertainment journalist Tony Dandrades.

  • Víctor González, beloved telenovela actor (Quererlo Todo, Soltero con Hijas).

  • The popular Roberto Hernandez, who serves as the love correspondent in UniMás' hit reality show "Enamorándonos."

  • Aleyda Ortiz, the presenter of "Despierta América's" segment "Gangas & Deals" and Univision Miami's "News Café." She is also the winner of "Nuestra Belleza Latina 2014."

  • The charismatic Chef Yisus of "Despierta América."

In this special edition of the competition, the judges will determine who is the best performer of the night with the bottom three contestants at risk of elimination beginning in the second gala. Contestants will then have a chance to save one of the bottom three stars. The remaining two will have to dance in a second round, after which the judges will save the top contender, eliminating the other. Ultimately, the judges will choose the winner of the competition. The audience will be able to vote for their favorite star after the semi-final round. The panel of judges includes actress and singer Patricia Manterola, creative director and professional dancer Casper Smart, and former Miss Universe and winner of the fifth season of "Mira Quién Baila" Dayanara Torres. TV host and actress Chiquinquirá Delgado and Univision personality Borja Voces will host the show, and 2018 Miss Puerto Rico and current "Mira Quién Baila" title-holder Kiara Liz will report from backstage. Acclaimed choreographer and dancer Toni Costa will be the mentor to the stars. "MQB All Stars" is a co-production of Univision and Endemol Shine Boomdog. Fans can get the latest updates on and join the conversation using the hashtag #MiraQuienBaila on Instagram and Twitter, as well as commenting with others on Facebook. Visit for more information on Univision and follow @UnivisionPRTeam on Twitter and Instagram.

45 visualizaciones0 comentarios


bottom of page